867b4467bc · Fix Android Auto chapter and bookmark synchronization · Updated 2026-10-20 21:26:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?